Search found 203 matches

by fleet.man
Thu May 18, 2017 6:45 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 17/05/2017
Replies: 2
Views: 184

Re: [EXP] KJK 17/05/2017

Nice stuff, thanks for the info!
by fleet.man
Wed May 10, 2017 7:56 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 10/05/2017
Replies: 1
Views: 155

Re: [EXP] KJK 10/05/2017

Thanks for the info!
by fleet.man
Thu Apr 27, 2017 6:08 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 27/04/2017
Replies: 1
Views: 148

Re: [EXP] KJK 27/04/2017

Omg!!! Fat flight, awesome plane & livery!!!
Thanks for the detailed data, like it!!!
by fleet.man
Tue Apr 11, 2017 10:29 am
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 11/04/2017 Australian jet
Replies: 1
Views: 129

Re: [EXP] KJK 11/04/2017 Australian jet

Thanks, nice stuff!
CL60/VTZST also scheduled, coming from Lille.
by fleet.man
Mon Apr 10, 2017 5:33 pm
Forum: Belgian Airports
Topic: [PICS] BRU 26/03/2017
Replies: 5
Views: 329

Re: [PICS] BRU 26/03/2017

Nice!
by fleet.man
Sun Apr 09, 2017 9:26 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 09/04/2017
Replies: 1
Views: 121

Re: [EXP] KJK 09/04/2017

Nice, thanks for the detailed info!
by fleet.man
Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:47 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 02/04/2017
Replies: 1
Views: 121

Re: [EXP] KJK 02/04/2017

Nice stuff, thanks for the info!
by fleet.man
Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:46 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 29/03/2017
Replies: 1
Views: 138

Re: [EXP] KJK 29/03/2017

Thanks for the detailed data!
by fleet.man
Mon Mar 20, 2017 10:33 am
Forum: KJK Recent Pictures
Topic: [PICS] KJK 18/03/2017 Bronco Nightshoot
Replies: 5
Views: 464

Re: [PICS] KJK 18/03/2017 Bronco Nightshoot

Nice set!!!
by fleet.man
Mon Mar 13, 2017 2:27 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 12/03/2017
Replies: 2
Views: 207

Re: [EXP] KJK 12/03/2017

Hi, thanks for the detailed info!

Go to advanced search