Search found 227 matches

by fleet.man
Tue Nov 13, 2018 10:32 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 13/11/2018
Replies: 1
Views: 26

Re: [EXP] KJK 13/11/2018

Thanks for the data!
We appreciate it.
by fleet.man
Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:21 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 11/11/2018
Replies: 2
Views: 31

Re: [EXP] KJK 11/11/2018

Thanks for the info!
by fleet.man
Thu Nov 08, 2018 10:26 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 08/11/2018
Replies: 1
Views: 47

Re: [EXP] KJK 08/11/2018

Nice, thanks for the info!
by fleet.man
Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:23 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 25/10/2018
Replies: 2
Views: 69

Re: [EXP] KJK 25/10/2018

Lovely one!
Thanks for the info!
by fleet.man
Sat Oct 20, 2018 10:11 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 19/10/2018
Replies: 1
Views: 58

Re: [EXP] KJK 19/10/2018

Thanks for the info, nice one!
by fleet.man
Tue Oct 09, 2018 5:00 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 09/10/2018
Replies: 1
Views: 75

Re: [EXP] KJK 09/10/2018

Lovely stuff, thanks for the info!
by fleet.man
Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:21 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 27/09/2018 Saab340
Replies: 2
Views: 126

Re: [EXP] KJK 27/09/2018 Saab340

Thanks for the info, nice turbo prop!
by fleet.man
Mon Sep 03, 2018 5:12 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 31/08/2018 E145
Replies: 2
Views: 146

Re: [EXP] KJK 31/08/2018 E145

Thanks for the data!
by fleet.man
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:28 am
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 08/08/2018
Replies: 1
Views: 115

Re: [EXP] KJK 08/08/2018

Thanks for the data. It looks like JetFly like EBKT.
Lucky that NextGen Av choose for EBOS after EBAW.
by fleet.man
Sat Jul 14, 2018 5:46 pm
Forum: Dutch Airports
Topic: [PICS] AMS 21/06/2017
Replies: 3
Views: 692

Re: [PICS] AMS 21/06/2017

Nice Pics yves.

Go to advanced search