Search found 220 matches

by fleet.man
Mon Sep 03, 2018 5:12 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 31/08/2018 E145
Replies: 2
Views: 64

Re: [EXP] KJK 31/08/2018 E145

Thanks for the data!
by fleet.man
Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:28 am
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 08/08/2018
Replies: 1
Views: 59

Re: [EXP] KJK 08/08/2018

Thanks for the data. It looks like JetFly like EBKT.
Lucky that NextGen Av choose for EBOS after EBAW.
by fleet.man
Sat Jul 14, 2018 5:46 pm
Forum: Dutch Airports
Topic: [PICS] AMS 21/06/2017
Replies: 3
Views: 600

Re: [PICS] AMS 21/06/2017

Nice Pics yves.
by fleet.man
Tue Jul 10, 2018 9:53 am
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 07/07/2018
Replies: 1
Views: 94

Re: [EXP] KJK 07/07/2018

Thanks for the data!
by fleet.man
Mon Jun 11, 2018 6:59 pm
Forum: KJK Recent Pictures
Topic: [PICS] KJK 10/06/2017
Replies: 3
Views: 581

Re: [PICS] KJK 10/06/2017

Nice!
by fleet.man
Sun Jun 10, 2018 11:11 am
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 09/06/2018 Hondajet
Replies: 2
Views: 169

Re: [EXP] KJK 09/06/2018 Hondajet

Thanks for the info!
by fleet.man
Sat Jun 02, 2018 1:41 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 29/05/2018
Replies: 1
Views: 127

Re: [EXP] KJK 29/05/2018

Nice, thanks for the info!
by fleet.man
Tue May 22, 2018 10:20 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 22/05/2018
Replies: 3
Views: 202

Re: [EXP] KJK 22/05/2018

Nice, thanks for the data!
by fleet.man
Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:16 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 22/02/2018
Replies: 1
Views: 328

Re: [EXP] KJK 22/02/2018

Nice, thanks for the info!
by fleet.man
Thu Feb 01, 2018 6:14 pm
Forum: KJK Expected and Movements
Topic: [EXP] KJK 02/02/2018
Replies: 2
Views: 439

Re: [EXP] KJK 02/02/2018

Nice type, thanks for the detailed data!

Go to advanced search